STC 2022 Election Results

Congratulations to those elected and thank you to all the candidates for your dedication to STC. Meet the incoming board at this month’s Annual Business Meeting.

Here are the results of the STC 2022 election:

President (automatically succeeds from the Office of Vice-President)
Aiessa Moyna

Timothy Esposito

Li-At Rathbun

Lori Meyer
Danielle Villegas

Nominating Committee
Kylie Jacobsen
Mirhonda Studevant