Contact Us

Who’s there for communities? We are! 

For general inquiries, send an email to

Core Team

  • Chair: Liz Herman
  • Vice Chair: Jessie Mallory
  • Education: Rachel Houghton 
  • Communication: Ramesh Aiyyangar
  • Outreach: Lloyd Thompson-Taylor and Tavia Record
  • Advisory Members: Jackie Damrau and Ben Woelk 


  • Education: Steven Jong (Webinars), Roger Renteria (Adobe Connect), Tim Esposito (Websites)
  • Communication: Viqui Dill, Greta Boller
  • Outreach:
    Students: Jessie Mallory (Lead), Kiranmayee Pamarthy
    SIGs: Jamye Sagan (Lead), James Bousquet
    Chapters: Bob Young, Roheena Dhunjeebhoy

CAC/SIG Assignments

  • Academic: Ramesh Aiyyangar
  • Accessibility: James Bousquet
  • Agile: Jamye Sagan
  • API: Jamye Sagan
  • CIC (Consultants/Independent Contractors): Jamye Sagan
  • Instructional Design & Learning: James Bousquet
  • Lone Writer: Ramesh Aiyyangar
  • Policies & Procedures: Jamye Sagan
  • Technical Editing: Ramesh Aiyyangar
  • Usability/User Experience (UUX): James Bousquet

STC Staff

STC Leadership